"Super walks and weather in a super area, all enhanced by coming back to Chapel Cottage
at the end of each day" - Mr & Mrs N Burton


We look forward to welcoming you to Chapel Cottage. Below you will find the weekly cost, dependent on the date of your visit. Prices are inclusive of all bills, linen, towels and a small welcome pack.

Short breaks may be available (with the exception of Christmas) - please contact us with your requirements and we will try to accommodate you.


Dates in 2019
Week starting £ per week
inclusive
Friday 4, 11, 18, 25 January £300
Friday 1 February £300
Friday 8, 15 February £400
Friday 22 February £350
Friday 1 March £350
Friday 8, 15, 22 March £400
Friday 29 March £450
Friday 5, 12, 19, 26 April £450
Friday 3, 10, 17 May £450
Friday 24 May £550
Friday 31 May £475
Friday 7 June £495
Friday 14, 21, 28 June £545
Friday 5, 12, 19, 26 July £695
Friday 2, 9, 16, 23 August £695
Friday 30 August £525
Friday 6, 13, 20, 27 September £450
Friday 4, 11 October £450
Friday 18 October £500
Friday 25 October £350
Friday 1, 8, 15 November £350
Friday 22, 29 November £300
Friday 6, 13 December £300
Friday 20 December: Christmas Week £650
Friday 27 December: New Year Week £650

To find out if your preferred dates are available please contact us by phone or email, or use our enquiry form and we will be pleased to answer your query.

Click here for our contact details.

Please read our Conditions of Letting before you make a booking.

Click here to read our Access Statement.

Click here to print our booking form.

Thank you to the Somerset Photo Library for the use of some of the pictures used on this website - Somerset Tourism www.celebratingsomerset.com